Come for the Wedding - Stay for Sanctuary Radio

Come for the Wedding - Stay for Sanctuary Radio

Postby Melanctha » April 10th, 2018, 11:18 pm

Melanctha and Whitefang are celebrating their binding!
Ceremony with Reception to Follow
Friday April 13, 2018
3a GMT Sat / 10p EST / 9p CST / 7 PST
The Enchanted Forest at KRKN

We would love if you joined us!
Reception Entertainment provided by Xedanis and Sanctuary Radio.


(OOC: Click here to join the KRKN server. Look for the appropriate tab)
Amazeballs art by Aimee
Dulcius ex Asperis| Whitefang's | Fidelis ad Agrippa
Image
Cuan War Priestess | Manager, Port Luna Live | Praetor, The Republic
User avatar
Melanctha
 
Posts: 869
Joined: March 20th, 2015, 1:00 am
Location: Republic of Ravenblack
IGN: melanctha
Lineage: Demarchis-Cuan
OOC: Liz

Return to The DJs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest