Page 1 of 1

Come for the Wedding - Stay for Sanctuary Radio

PostPosted: April 10th, 2018, 11:18 pm
by Melanctha
Melanctha and Whitefang are celebrating their binding!
Ceremony with Reception to Follow
Friday April 13, 2018
3a GMT Sat / 10p EST / 9p CST / 7 PST
The Enchanted Forest at KRKN

We would love if you joined us!
Reception Entertainment provided by Xedanis and Sanctuary Radio.


(OOC: Click here to join the KRKN server. Look for the appropriate tab)